You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The price of STEEM is not making sense right now..

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

Could have to do with the fact that the community runs off new members faster then they join. I have gotten over 30 people to join and only one has stayed and he isn't even active really anymore. people show up and get flagged to shit out of opinion and they leave. I doubt there is even 5k active users, most are people with multi accounts or bots. idk, comes off to me as a bunch of people pissing on everyone back and saying its raining. and if you say no your pissing on me you get flagged and censored. lol
I hope steem value goes back up. watching my sbd, steem and steem power go up and watch my account value drop on the daily is kind of off putting.
Also out of my 140 followers I think only 30+ haven't quit. people are leaving fast s fuck recently IMO

Sort:  

this is how it looks to me, also. and @masteryoda is still under attack. not sure the force is with us.

what is @masteryoda getting hit for?
Wasent he the top pay out post person?

ned has been after him for a while. yoda has had his payouts crushed for the last two weeks. looks like prince nedric every time. yoda gets hundreds of votes almost every day and makes most days less than 20 bucks. so i guess the community doesn't matter as much as ned. yoda's data is awesome. i wouldn't miss ned if he fell off the earth.

That's fucked up.
Has anyone made a post about ned acting like a flaggot?
I still have to make one about smooth but ned sounds like more fun to call out tbh.

here's at least one from the first round. it has been two weeks and not gotten better. this one is kind of fun. https://steemit.com/story/@steemgoblin/schteemut-the-kingdom-of-games-a-parable-of-liberty-and-control

checking the post out now.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87