Why vote on ´sc-steemit´ as witness

in #beyondbitcoin6 years ago

TL;DR:

15 witnesses before me has not done any work and I think I do better than them.
Support me as a witness by voting on https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Why vote on me, sc-steemit, as witness

First of all, I think I'm a better witness than 15 witnesses before me that has not done any blocks for a long time. I have 15 dead witnesses between me and the upper halve of the witness list.

I run a stable rig

I maintain a stable system, with a redundant backup system. Since my start ~10 months ago, I've only missed 15 blocks. That's a failure margin of about 0.5% if I estimate my witness has generated ~3000 blocks in the time it's been running.

Most of these "misses" was an issue with the network giving the same block to two witnesses at the same time as well, while some are issues of mine.

I support great communities

I'm involved, more or less, in some great communities and do as much work as I can for them. I can honestly say that I could do more for the Steem community again. Though, I do try to do my best for them all. These great communities are #gridcoin, #bitshares, #whaleshares and of course #steem.

Looking forward to the new #whaleshares platform, a project by our all @officialfuzzy, which is a fork of Steem. I have intentions to help out and do work on their platform, in essence making contributions to the steem platform.

I've been heavily involved in the Bitshars platform, mainly as part of the UI team coordinated by @billbutler, but also as a core testnet tester (as I'm still only an inactive backup witness). I find this a very worthy platform and a project driven and maintained by the community. A platform that helps all the Steem users trade their assets and fiat, is in my eyes a worthy project!

I support the #gridcoin community, not only by maintaining the gridcoinstats explorer, but as a curator and article writer of science. Something that I can't do enough! :)

So go vote today!

If you think I'm worthy of a vote from you, do vote on me on the witness voting section. Your vote will tell me that I do a good job.

If you think someone else is worthy, do vote for them. I will not be sad if you're not voting for me. Either way, voting is your way of telling the witness your support of their cause and their work.


Vote for me as Witness

Enjoy what I contribute to the community? Consider voting for my Witness on Steemit or BitShares. You can also vote for me as a Steemit Proxy Voter. On BitShares I would like to promote @fav as an excellent proxy.

By voting for me as a witness, you will support an active witness on Steem and BitShares.

Read my Witness Posts: BitShares, Steemit

Vote for sc-steemit on Steemit

Vote for sc-ol on BitShares


Proud Supporter of Gridcoin and BitShares

Sort:  

You have my vote. You earned it.

Cheers, Thank you

You've got my vote on Steemit & Bitshares! :)

You are doing great. here is my vote. Good luck @sc-steemit

For science!

Just voted for you

Thank you for your trust

I will vote for you sc-steemit. We need efficient and wise witnesses in here that will just make the community even better over time.

Thanks

Your support is appreciated :)

You got my vote ! Allways good to have people who care about the Community.

Thanks @sc-steemit. I Will Support now.

15 witnesses before me has not done any work and I think I do better than them.

I keep rolling my support for witness in <100 list every month to make sure that witnesses is uptodate and still working.

because i can't doing big thing with my steemit account,
but you can! i'll support you @sc-steemit.

That's a good strategy. I do the same, trying to support the smaller guys in the bottom. ~2/3 of all my votes are sub-50 witnesses.

Thank you for your support.

I just found out from my friend that @sc-steemit very social with the steemit, I like

I try to be, indeed. I'm only one soul and do what I can for others :)
Don't forget to vote for me on the witness voting page at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I have been your witness @rexobal

Good .. Very good, I like your way.
You have something different, keep on with your real way, that's what you should prove to everyone, that you are good ..
Allow me @razi04 always be your friend, I want to always follow your footsteps.
Thank you my friend. @vortac

Please Stop - @razi04

You just said "follow you","i like your" and in your your last 100 comments you used 94 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 54.40% and Bot: 7.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47