Learning To Steemit With REST100: What Is Whale Shares And Who Is The Whale Bot.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To Another Informative Episode Of Learning Steemit With @rest100.

maxresdefault.jpg

Today I wanted to discuss a new bot that I came in contact with courtesy of @rawbinhutt. It's called the "Whale 🐳 Bot!" This handy-dandy little crafty tool will revolutionize how you search for common ground on the STEEMIT platform. Located in the discord chat room "whale shares" offers a vast network of new and veteran users. In their general post section you will be able to utilize this nifty tool. By using niches and tags you can catalog yourself for others to find your name posted for a similar search request!!

CLICK DISCORD LOGO TO DIRECTLY CONNECT TO WHALE SHARES ROOM
0*gurxGk4M6EVeQ0MP.png

CLICK THE WHALE FOR A HOW TO USE THE WHALE BOT LINK BY @officialfuzzy @rawbinhutt

itunes.png

steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg

Upvote/Comment/Resteem/Follow
Thank you for your ongoing support keep steeming

Sort:  

Nice post.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

This a great post homie! I got a few of my folks to sign up and they be trying to figure out ways to find content relevant to them.
ReSteemed

Im here to help! here and discord!

Definitely gonna have to check out Discord and this Whale bot thanks for the info!!!

anytime what I'm here for

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Hey man, thanks for the shout-out! Glad you like Looking For Niche. I'll be following what you do on here.

Whaleshares is actually @officialfuzzy's project. Where as Looking For Niche (working with the Whalebot) is my project. Things crossover a lot, so I get the confusion. I'll be looking forward to what you guys do with the podcast.

Thanks for the link! Helped me a lot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58