WINNER of 20 WHALESHARES + Looking For Niche News

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

The contest is over. A winner of 20 Whaleshares have been found.


[Logo created by @anritco. Background sun added by @officialfuzzy]

Before we get to the winner, I would like to thank everyone who have joined the Looking For Niche community. A lot of new cool features have been added since the start, and I would like to give you a short overview, of what you can now do.

Checking which tags/niches you and others like:

If you want to check all tags tied to a specific username, go to our Discord and type in:

whalebot alltags username

For example

whalebot alltags rawbinhutt

It will show you a list of all that users tags.

Untagging yourself

If you made a mistake or you are no longer interested in a tag, simply type:

whalebot untag tag

Replace tag with the tag you want to remove yourself from.

Checking the most popular tags

Want to see what tags are the most popular?

Simply write this:

whalebot toptags

And it will show you the tags that most Discord users have tagged themselves to.

And now the winner!

A winner of the 20 WHALESHARES contest have been found: @sumatranate

I have contacted him regarding the price. The winner was found by random number generator.

Thanks to everyone who have already tried the WhaleBoT tool. I look forward to seeing many more of us on here! :D

How to join Looking For Niche

Head over to our Discord and you are in. The link is the image below:

Thanks for reading, and congratulations to the winner!
Sort:  

Doing a Log on this today bro Be on the look out! Great tool all should use for better networking!

The cool tag ever - Love !

@rawbinhutt hey men how are you? can you please DM me? I have a crazy project in mind

Hi! Feel free to contact me on Discord. You can find me know through the Discord link above.

Well done bro

@rawbinhutt, I am very excited. I just sent you a PM in discord.

And I sent you a response. Glad you're excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72