Welcome to the Whaletank, edited by @rawbinhutt (Beyond Bitcoin Whaletank #216 - 2017-07-28)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

[Whaletank banner by @eirik]

This is my entry for the latest Whaletank Intro/Outro contest held by @officialfuzzy.

In this Whaletank episode, I get to present LFNCOIN and Looking For Niche. I actually end up winning, since I was the only one ready/able to present on time! Whether or not, I and Looking For Niche could have won regardless, I guess we will never truly know. I am very happy right now either way!

Big thanks to everyone who participated live, and thanks to @officialfuzzy for the huge price and for hosting these Whaletank hangouts!

I will be using the winnings (1000 BEYONDBIT) to power up my profile here.

Without further ado, listen to the latest Whaletank recording here:

My intro starts right away. The outro starts around the 01:00:30 mark.

Download the edited podcast here:

Mega.nz share

Music License:

Digital Friends by FRED https://soundcloud.com/wearefredmusic/
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

How to Join Live Hangouts

Click the image for a guide on how to join the hangouts in Mumble:

All BeyondBitcoin content is powered by Steemit.com so please join the new social media movement that enables Creative Commons content creators and Open Source developers to earn funding for participating in the community's growth and sustenance. Post to Steemit.com to earn and pay others with a simple upvote!

Sort:  

I just heard you on the beyond bitcoin podcast and will be looking to learn more. This is all very interesting stuff!
I have done YouTube for 1 year, but just started on Steemit. It is a lot of cool things happening. Good luck on your intro/outro entry!✌
Peace!!

omg its a steem whale -->

From the belly of whale ^^ binggif Happy puppy bing gif.gif

how did u did it

Puppy ? Just drag it to reply ^^

like4like

so, if it's an intro/outro, why is it an hour long? confused, ty

It's the whole podcast/hangout. I edited in the intro and outro for a contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70