You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E168 2016-08-12 Beyond Bitcoin - PeerPlays Sharedrop! BlockPay Affiliate Program, GRC & New Money!

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

You are welcome...but my nose thinks it smells a robot so I can't in good conscience upvote :/

Edit: This is a quick thank you for your comment and an apology. Now that I have gone onto your page I can see you are indeed a real person. I am still not certain what you mean by the "analysis" though. Can you tell me?

Sort:  

very a real person)) but not so fluent in English/ hence such laconic.
...@tlarsen2080 top comments also called "wonderful analysys" of your work. You did not ask what he mean by the "analysis" though)))
Thank you for upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48