You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking: @Officialfuzzy and @jamesc open up BitChute + Steem Partnership Connection! Will the Community Rise to the Occasion?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

The question is less about predicting what ill do next...and start doing what i do...which is bringing people onboard. Why so jelly? Close and get paid bro. If u wrote this news instead of predicti g someone else would do the work to get it opened up... (instead of a prediction i HAPPENED to work hard to make come true) you would likely have higher pay out than i do :/

The problem is that spending all ones time pontificating without doing never progresses us forward. So though I will kindly say i'm glad you saw the importance of bitchute...i in no way got the idea from you and indeed have been pursuing it myself for quite some time now (before it was even popular).

Don't worry, you will have a way to make money off of what I made here (if you work for it). Cause I dont keep MOST my earnings since I pay alot out of pocket to build stuff to help...

If you don't believe me...just watch me. Actions speak louder than words. Mine have for nearly 4 years of unpaid work in this space. ;)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55