Sort:  

Hahaha ayyyyyyy I was like how did he do all that. I manually transcribe some interviews sometime and holy smokes is that a job haha.

Thank you so much, will miss your presence buddy.

I am sure he can handle it :)

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks, I had asked @AppleCrisp to take over for me, he's a real cool guy, listening now to build-a-whale but I didn't hear fuzzy announce him or the Decent project :(

I missed you guys! Family :)

Awh yeah I only heard a little bit. Not sure what happened my friend.

But miss ya too buddy, hope to see and talk to you soon.

God bless.

Namaste

Oh all is good! I listened yesterday to the recording and @AppleCrisp spoke and there where a lot of questions, I'll transcribe that part first and answer the questions @officialfuzzy had since I could not attend.

Ahh gotcha gotcha yeah it was an interesting Whaletank to say the least. Looking forward to it because I missed it somehow.

And looking forward to next week o weeee

And I must get into your POINTS system, I hope I'll get the transcript in-time buddy!

O weeeee regardless appreciate all you do buddy.

Thanks man! In any case POINTS what a great name! But maybe it'll be hard to search for, similar to DECENT, both are regular words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62