Revolution Of The Industry - Part 3

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

To Conclude Our Team Project Announcement...

We have put in our RSVP to this Friday's #Beyondbitcoin hangout

Please UPVOTE The Comment In THIS link.. by clicking here.

Please join us in the hangout Friday morning which also happens to be...

My Birthday!!!

More information about our RSVP can be found below. Please leave any creative comments,
feedback, questions or concerns in the comments section below. Don't forget to follow our blogs and subscribe to our Youtube Channels.

News, Entertainment & Marketing Team

RSVP.png

A WangChange Project

WangChange.png

I done started a Revolution... What have you done lately?


#WangChange #marketing

@MrWang
An entertainment and production team offering web, television, film and music production services and provide access to our network of celebrity personalities including actors, models and other artist/entertainers in the industry.

What We Will Talk About

@MrWang & @bycompoundfilms will present our project, professional experience and the gameplan for marketing & promoting steemit and bitshares.

Links To Reference

Compound Films
Stunner Studios
Revolution Of The Industry - Part 1
Revolution Of The Industry - Part 2

Sort:  

As for right now your at the top of the list. I might be there. Great stuff going on. Edit: I was wrong. virtualgrowth is at the top. But he upvoted himself. :)

hahaha, dammit vg.. lol

Happy Birthday and have a great day Friday! I'll listen live or to the podcast. In honor of your birthday, I'm about to grab a piece of a WangChange. Hopefully I'll work up to owning one full WangChange soon. Have a great Birthday week and weekend!

Thanks Kenny.. appreciate your support and let me know if you have any issues or need some help finding the token.

I found it at https://bitshares.openledger.info/market/WANGCHANGE_BTS
and bought 0.1 WangChange. Sorry its such a little buy, but II do plan to get more when the budget allows.

Awesome sauce.. hey bro, i appreciate your support and how much love you show me on my everything i do. Nothing wrong with buying fractions.. as a matter of fact.. get with me when your ready next time and I'll double the amount you purchase.

Oh wow, I really appreciate your generous offer, and will take you up on it soon! Thanks man!

wow sounds like a very interesting development! followed

I've just been sitting here doing nothing with my life haha.
Well, I wish you the best of luck with Wang Change
I'll come back in a few years to realise you are a billionaire haha.

Greatly looking forward to this @mrwang!

I am looking forward to this exciting development! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95