You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolution Of The Industry - Part 3

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Happy Birthday and have a great day Friday! I'll listen live or to the podcast. In honor of your birthday, I'm about to grab a piece of a WangChange. Hopefully I'll work up to owning one full WangChange soon. Have a great Birthday week and weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks Kenny.. appreciate your support and let me know if you have any issues or need some help finding the token.

I found it at https://bitshares.openledger.info/market/WANGCHANGE_BTS
and bought 0.1 WangChange. Sorry its such a little buy, but II do plan to get more when the budget allows.

Awesome sauce.. hey bro, i appreciate your support and how much love you show me on my everything i do. Nothing wrong with buying fractions.. as a matter of fact.. get with me when your ready next time and I'll double the amount you purchase.

Oh wow, I really appreciate your generous offer, and will take you up on it soon! Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63