You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeyondBitcoin Bounties -- Whaleshares "Meta-Token" Logo Contest! (Round 3/3) [1000's of Steem in Prizes!]

Following you. Looks good, but are you sure you want the whale to look as if it's going to bite my head off? Please don't feel insulted, I am currently recharging.

Sort:  

@lucky.digger I am not looking to be number one logo but help me out be 3rd or 2nd. Your Upvote is very welcome. Thanks

How can I help you buddy?

Help me out on this one upvote from you. I will get your back one day.

Not insulted at all. I thought, they have 2 other winner from the previous challenges, so they need one logo that says "We are Strong, so don't mess with us!". Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62