You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeyondBitcoin Bounties -- Whaleshares "Meta-Token" Logo Contest! (Round 3/3) [1000's of Steem in Prizes!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I got tired of posting normal logos. This is my new Whaleshares logo.
UpVote

Sort:  

Following you. Looks good, but are you sure you want the whale to look as if it's going to bite my head off? Please don't feel insulted, I am currently recharging.

@lucky.digger I am not looking to be number one logo but help me out be 3rd or 2nd. Your Upvote is very welcome. Thanks

How can I help you buddy?

Help me out on this one upvote from you. I will get your back one day.

Not insulted at all. I thought, they have 2 other winner from the previous challenges, so they need one logo that says "We are Strong, so don't mess with us!". Happy Steeming

listo muy lindo

fire! :D

No one messing with this :)

@zephyraijunzo need your upvote to make it in the cut.

I think it's awesome! :)

Thanks i put some time to it, your upvote will be welcome.

I'm liking those steemit shorts too haha! nice one.

@cyberblock I need your upvote

@cyberblock I need your upvote

Follow me to receive interesting information. Please upvote for me. Because it's free @steemitblogs
#follow4follow Thank you for your trust and upvote for you.

Upvote this logo

@steemitblogs Give me your upvote and you can count with mine. Resteem and the whole 9 yards :)

Cool. And kinda creepy :)

Lol thats funny. Gymwhale!

@affltr I need your upvote. Whaleshares need a strong logo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14