You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking: @Officialfuzzy and @jamesc open up BitChute + Steem Partnership Connection! Will the Community Rise to the Occasion?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

you rock Fuzzy!

Sort:  

Nope I simply bust my ass when others tend to sit around complaining...
and over years and years...it seems to finally be paying off. ;)

True that, but you make it pay off for everybody not just yourself ;)

Smart people who share. You two are much alike, aren't you? :)

It takes time, struggle, discomfort and effort but when finalised then all bad and hard time evaporate with rain of Happiness!!! Cheers 👍

We definitely need an alternative to youtube for information that might be a huge target for sensorship.

I work for an open science project that is about to test two claims of zero point, free energy delivering systems and you can imagine the resistance that information would have to being widely available.

Thankyou for making this effort.

Time tested path to success! Well done

I like how you roll my friend. I wish more people had your mentality, myself included.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80