You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #23 w/ @chris4210 & @officialfuzzy! - 2017-06-02

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

About to drop my life savings into crypto. If I loose it all at least I know I had fun . I really hope steem takes off.

Sort:  

never invest more than you can afford to lose.

No one really wants to lose whether they can afford it or not. Life is all about risk. Those who expose themselves to risk will be the most likely to prevail.

i'm going to be honest here...really wish your name was "notfuckmylife" ....cause i'm lovin your life.

Exactly, i spent all my saving into crypto market and i do not regret at all. Huge gains over the past year and still growing. I encourage you to do the same as i did.

excellent

You could lost it all and it won't be fun!

Planing to kill myself if I do!!

Just be smart! If you are going all in, then make sure you research EVERY move you do! It would be a shame to hear than you lost it all buying ICO shares or investing in a useless coin. I wish you the best of luck!

Yeah right, even I believe this ICO thing is very skeptic. But some cryptos are really gone be high in coming times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51