Sort:  

i wish it was as simple as finding a link. I just spent 15 minutes looking for an official link to the exact bill information. Its the anti money laundering non sense. We would be encouraged to claim any and all bitcoin at the border, and also making it more difficult for transactions on cb to even take place

I heard about that border wallet bull crap! But there are wallets that you can unlock that only you will know and you can only show them the under 10k wallet. There are loopholes my friend!

you and i know that, however the regular joe has no clue what crypto is. They here regulations and it triggers fear. They are intentionaly taking advantage of the sheep. I can memorize a wallet combo and the security team couldnt be the wiser.

I dont like the regulatoins going into sizeable purchases from coin base. But like i had originaly said coinbase is going to be replaced. To many bad buisness decisions and shady regulations being implemented. Kraken and gemini are growing very fast.

Great conversation by the way, truly appreciate having some one to talk crypto with, my life is growing very lonely. Add me

Post quality content and find the right tag so you may grow your audience reading @adil 's posts were extremely helpful for growth I want to get to 100 followers tmrw! *followed

thanks for the advice. how long have you been on steem it? i joined like 2 days ago. i am here to find like minded crypto enthusiasts so i have people to talk to. Have any more lite coin?

I've been hearing a lot about LC recently. When I first got into crypto a few months ago, I saw a youtube video of a man talking on how hes selling his house to invest in LC. At the time I wasn't fully aware of the potential. I definitely plan on getting more involved with LC here soon. Hopefully I will be able to pick some up tomorrow. I don't think its going to be this cheap again.

I'd personally wait till it crashes sir. All coins that have risen that quickly get sold off and that is your time to strike!

You are definitely right. I have to hold myself back and catch the next train!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97