You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the STEEM market cap is inevitably headed >1B

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

Yes, yes I do.

And I think that the alternate projects are likely to eclipse steemit.com-- but that's okay! Guys, it's always, always, always been about the blockchain. My operational theory on Steemit has always been that it's a tech demo: The equivalent of Dan & Crew going: Hey, look what we can do, NO, damn it, LOOK!

And you know, that's a perfectly great thing to do. Graphene has now been around for years. It's surely time that the world begins looking, and looking much, much more closely. Hell, let's do a quick compare of BTS vs ETH:

ETH: 1 DAO scandal and crazy-ass blockchain-reversing hard fork
BTS: 0 DAO scandal and crazy-ass blockchain-reversing hard fork

I rest my case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64