You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #26 - 2017-06-23 - OpenSource Agenda [Top BitShares Worker Proposals will Earn WhaleShares!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Nice post my friend but I have a question.....On the bitshares wallet, are you able to transfer in bitshares from another platform directly? To me I just see the option to buy it directly. Thanks mate.

Sort:  

I'm not sure if this is what you mean though you can trade it out of bittrex and poloniex, there is a fee from their end, I don't think they like you decentralizing your exchanging and not paying many fee's

That is what I am asking....I just don't see BTS on the transfer page. i see every other crypto besides that one...Thanks @sols

the "withdraw" feature is for UIA's. Use the "send" feature (left hand side under your account picture) for sending BTS from account to account.

Found it!!! Thank you. Not sure why I wasn't opening my eyes and looking around the screen.

Lol yes....true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56