You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gambling In Crypto

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Good pick. Lunyr is also on my list of potentially good projects to invest. But check the timeline. It will take beyond 2018 until something major is happening there. So, no, likely not short term gain, but a decent long term investment.
In the similar category I see VOX. As this is pure gambling I bought 1,650 VOX for 0.04 BTC few days ago. So far 20% gain, but as this is long term, short developments doesn't really count. Now I made some nice profit with BTS, so I can invest small amounts in more coins. I don't like the 100% price increase of Lunyr the last few days, so will wait for it to drop a bit again. It probably will... most likely... maybe, because of the long time it still needs for development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58