You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News Flash! Trending now on BeyondBitcoin.io---The Open Source, Customizable Steem Front End

This is looking incredible! Just seeing Steemit content integrated so well I can already imagine it getting the blockchain out on the web on par with Wordpress or Disqus.
I'm curious, is content only pulled by tag or are there further filters such as specifying certain accounts as well? I'd love to see this as a personal front end website that pulls my articles and blog content from the blockchain for me.
The actual article presentation looks great. I'm not sure how it could be approached within this system, but I'd love to see a template design for a webcomic site. If pulled off well it would essentially merge together the pros of Wordpress and Patreon for the webcomics community and really take off. I'm not massively tech savvy, but if you need a beta tester or more input on a project of that nature, I'd be the first to volunteer.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30