You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhaleShares Discord Server Breaches 800 People in Less than 3 Weeks -- (Learn Inside!)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

I'm feeling pretty stupid! Tried setting up for 2 hours and still confused :( I wanted to do a write up of randowhale, minnowsupport, and whaleshares.. unfortunately it's been difficult with whaleshares. I hve to "win" them and or earn them from a contest to even test it.

Sort:  

Dont feel stupid. Thats what beta is about. ;)

yes but getting no where fast so I gave up oh well. Maybe it'll be easier in the future. I can't figure out the whaleshares. The whaleshare website is easier to understand. But having to set up an account somewhere else has been kinda challenging (open ledger). So many learning curves.. from bittrex to sbd etc.. very overwhelming. Maybe later tonight I'll try again.

Everything in crypto is a learning curve. Dont give up ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01