You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #191 - 1/20/17 - (RSVP to Guest Speak about YOUR Blockchain project! Last Week’s Payouts + Signups for Next Week's Hangout!)

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

Thanks for the update.

I am still thankful for your support on here for my posts, I appreciate it a lot.

  • have a good rest of your weekend.
Sort:  

you are always welcome barry because you do good work. i am blessed up to this point i have had minimal scammers and shysters trying to abuse my votes :P

now with that said. I am always looking for people to join our little team of content creators so we can start collectively offering more and more valuable services. SO if this interests you, our hangouts are not a bad place to start writing about the goings on in one of the best and most valuable hidden gems in all of blockchain tech. We have been here since day one in bitshares, steem, golos, peerplays...and soon to be many others.

There is great opportunity for the right team to really fly high when the next altcoin bubble starts :)

Thanks for the kind words, @officialfuzzy / @fuzzyvest there is so much I am learning about WRT crypto, I will have to look into things more.

I know I am still learning and likely not able to write much about crypto being a noob like you know I am LOL.

I really do appreciate the words and the support.

#MinnowLife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34