You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhaleShares Discord Server Breaches 800 People in Less than 3 Weeks -- (Learn Inside!)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is the result of your unbreakable will and efforts that you been doing for so long Fuzz. I remember back in time when I quitted this path because of ignorance and fear. As soon as I came back I realized how much I lost.

But fear no more and ignorance will be cured, I'm first in line with my brush and pencil and will be for good.

Let's make this community bigger and stronger than ever before!

See you guys this Friday in hangouts!

Sort:  

You are a legend waiting to be found....mark my words.

Agree! Mark @fuzzyvest words and also mine! :)

Yea I just saw his work done for you wand randowhale amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01