Creating Special Logos for #beyondbitcoin

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

Logos are not my specialty, but I took some time to try and make one, and here it is! Requested by #beyondbitcoin @officialfuzzy @fuzzyvest I hope you like it :) I tried to apply some life to the crypto currency world instead of just numbers and symbols.

Angle 2

 #beyondbitcoin, @officialfuzzy, @fuzzyvest

- Angelina

Sort:  

Look nice ;-)

Oh did you make me smile...

I will ask others to consider upvoting it at our next hangout. You should consider joining us?
You don't have to "RSVP" unless you want to promote a project (or your blog) but are welcome to join and learn more about cryptocurrency. :)
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/guest-signups-beyond-bitcoin-hangout-170-8-26-16-rsvp-to-friday-s-hangout-ask-q-s-suggest-topics-or-promote-your-favorite

Wanna create others? I would love to see a few more upvoted if possible. And do you mind if I share this with others? I suspect it shouldn't be a problem but it would be cool to see what you come up with and let others see it too. Artists are one of the kinds of groups of people I suspect NEED steem. Along with people like @lukewearechange.

Of course you can share! I'm not against :) And thank you, I'm very happy with the result from the votes! Here I made something very small a few days ago:

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@angsteem/the-first-logo-draft-for-beyondbitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13