The First Logo Draft for #beyondbitcoin

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

This is the first logo I did for #beyondbitcoin painted on a canvas. It all ended with me destroying all because I got so mad because I did not like it at all. A ladybug as requested in the comments, and this is the only of it since I destroyed it by painting over it in rage.


Thank you so much for your votes and the nice comments #beyondbitcoin @officialfuzzy @fuzzyvest and everyone else! It means very much to me. I'm very interested in doing more and will see if I can make something nice out of more logos and things even though it is not my specialty and I really need to practice!



Thanks!


- Angelina

Sort:  

I love this so much. You are very talented :)

Thank you so much :)))

Your designs and artwork are fantastic! If you ever need this converted to digital artwork or a vector file for any reason, let me know! I would love to help out with that!

Look at my new post :)

I did! Upvoted it, too. It looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13