PowH3D - Profit report

in #beyondbitcoin6 years ago


Today I've sold last of my P3D tokens. In total I've invested 210$ and got 140$ of profit in 12 days, its not much but still decent earning. At this point people are slowly selling their tokens and I am not sure whether this gig will continue for too long. I am out and I do not recommend anyone to invest anything at this moment into PowH3D.

I am between jobs at the moment, but I will try to keep you updated on similar opportunities to profit.

So stay tuned!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind reply and at the same time sorry that it took me so long to write back.

I appreciate your amazing and informative comment. I had to read it twice to fully appreciate knowledge you shared with me.

Big THX!

upvoted anyway :)

Thx man! Appreciate it.

Your posts about CM and effect.ai has been memorable. That's how you got my attention in the first place.

Now I figured that I may ask you about your own personal view. Is PowH3D a scam? is it ponzi scheme? What do you think?

No illusions here, contract can be written (and supposedly is) like developers say it is. This thing will not go forever, since it still depends on new investors, which will sooner or later stop coming in. (Since profit comes from trading(buying/selling 10% fee) of P3D token and over market cap of coin). I've made decent profit and I am sure I am not the only one. In this kind of projects timing is essential. People who invested in bitconnect in April/May/June last year made quite a lot, at the same time people who invested in December lost almost everything, so you have to be careful)

Thank you for your valuable comment.

"In this kind of projects timing is essential."
I absolutely agree. Since there are always going to be new investors willing to take a risk in order to get easy money.

Cheers, Piotr

Are you planning to join @originalworks this weekend and write about FarmaTrust ?

I made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

Cheers, Piotr

I was planning to participate this week and will definitely check your contest out.

Thx for your reply. Share with me link to your article once you will post it please.
I really enjoyed reading your previous work (effect.ai and crowd machine).

I just checked your profile. Cool contest!

ps.
I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68