Sort:  

Thanks alot :) I'm getting a weakly income around 2 Dash = ~19.80 USD. And paying 6 USD for VPS each month :)

That's great! Wait hang on, it's not even your computer or electric being used to run the node?!

Yeah :) no just renting a Virtual Private Server, so it's working as a node 24/7

I love it! I looked at doing this, but it would have been around $10K at the time to invest & I thought it was too big a risk for not enough payout. I mined Ethereum for a while, but I've earned more on Steemit posting in 2 months than 6 months of mining Ether (and this is far more fun!)

Nice to hear! :) Yeah I would not invest today hehe to much money, maybe hold on to some Dash. Next year I believe Dash Evolution will be released (like a paypal service) And steemit is great! Learn and see so many amazing post everyday!

And payments goes to my local wallet on my own computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42