Sort:  

Can you elaborate a bit please?

I went over my two experiences in my 2 posts.
$1.60 value on the first attempt ($2.60 vote -$1 charge)
-$1.31 value on my second attempt ($2.31 vote -$2 charge and 1$ mistake)
The value would be higher if I had a higher payout post to begin with.
However, a minnow noob like me doesn't get posts worth more than $20 each.
Regardless, the same rule applies for whaleshares. @officialfuzzy vote is just worth WAY more and does not cost 2SBD for a random number.

How much whaleshares costs

I got mine for free during a givaway. They can be earned by contests as well. I don't know what the actual BTS value is.

Oh okay. @officialfuzzy can you help little?

The question is...can you? ;)

Yes I can haha 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45