All Set for Aug 5 - Steem Fest Philippines 2017

in #beyondbit7 years ago (edited)

2 days to go Steemians!

Aren't you guys excited for SteemFest Philippines? Because I am definitely way too excited for this event. We are on the final stretch of the preparation.

I'm proudly to show our official logo for this event.


101.png

Thanks @deveerei for the logo.

Our logo will be used as a backdrop for photobooth so make sure wear your brightest smile on that day. This tarpaulin is for @darthnava.

If you still don't know when and where you can check this https://steemit.com/steemfest/@luvabi/reminder-for-pre-registration-steemfest-ph-bloggers-unite.

As you enter the venue you'll be seeing this.

This is meant to be a flyer created by @macritique but I intended to have this in tarpaulin size. This is one of the entry for @timcliff Marketing Campaign.

Still undecided? You can check out this https://steemit.com/steemfest/@grazz/5-reasons-why-you-should-steemfest-philippines

I'm looking forward meeting you guys in person! See you there!

Sort:  

Upped and resteemed. Thank you so much! I hope your meet-up is a success!

Glad to see you strong, vivo. It is strengthening. Will join as well!

U can go push him to go SG! It would be fun, won't it?

I will try. Let's see how it goes! And please support my witness if you still have some slot left. It is called "steemgigs". You will need to type it in the box here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Okay, upvoted him as witness... What does steemgigs do?

Practice your expertise by adding it as a service on steemit itself within a post. That and other things under the #steemgigs.

Will you be able to pop Aug 5?

Sorry for late reply...I can't attend the meet-up because I am still on recovery.
I live far south in CDO, Misamis Oriental province so it is pretty far.

Yes, i notice that. Sorry about all that. Is shellany in Manila or also there with you. We can arrange budget meetups there where you live. My last plan spoke on something to that effect

SG..there's none in my list! I am actually looking for a proxy..ive asked Dev, abi...errrr can i ask you? Just include @cloh76 and @adamm :)

Were you able to find "steemgigs", that is the name of my witness! Yes, i will vote for them. I know cloh76 is a witness. Will check out adamm.

Voted already!I don't know about proxy yet @immarojas

Yay tha ks for the tarpaulin @grazz!!! Also thanks to @darthnava!!!

Well done @grazz! Hope everyone will enjoy themselves :)

Thank you so much @immarojas ! I hope this event will be successful

Fingers-crossed! Have fun all!

yes! im excited, too. :) cool! i'll see u there.. btw, im following u and upvoted now.

Thanks @chinito ! Done following back! Btw say "hi" to me in person :)

Very excited!

woohoooo! Don't forget to say "hi" to me in person :)

I think I should post our photo together?so they know who to look for lol

That's fine. I'm blurred in those photos :P Still unrecognizable

Cool :) upvoted and Resteemed :)

Thankksss :)

Whoa, I'm going to this SteemFest, it's amazing! See you mateys!

Nice! see you there and be early ;)

Can't wait to see y'all fellow pinoy Steemians. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Yup! See you there! wooohooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34