26.05 Today is a Big day... I mean Mother's Day and a holiday for all football fans Champions League final !!!

in #betting6 years ago (edited)

I will start with the most important thing I wish all the best for all Moms !!!

And now UCL final :

Real Madrid : Liverpool - BET 1 And that's why I think Real will defend the title for the third time :)

  • Real have whole team ready without any injuries
  • Real is a more experienced team a third final in a row
  • Real passed really strong teams like Juventus, Bayern , PSG
    Now The road of Liverpool and other things for Real's victory :
  • Liverpool should be eliminated by AS Roma but the bad decisions of a referee brings the final to the Liverpool
  • Liverpool beat this teams : FC Porto, Man City , As Roma... I'm 100% sure that Real opponents are much better than this teams
  • Liverpool play They last game on 13.05 Real play 19.05 I think that longer break is worse for player.
  • Liverpool and the team players like Salah and Mane Ramadan and They they eat less.

That's all thing I think that I dispelled Your doubts :)

and now other Bets :

Lecce ; Padova - BET 2

Oskarshamns : Utsiktens - BET 1

Brage: Orgryte - BET 2

Vålerenga : Lilleström - BET BTS

Coupon

Teplice : Slavia Praga - BET 2
Jablonec ; Slovacko - BET 1 ( handi -1 )
Bohemians - Sparta Praha - BET 2

Sort:  

Football is a funny game and anything can happen on the day I think if Liverpool turn it on they will out score Madrid

Good work getting the facts, but even without those Real Madrid is the favorite to be Champion today, upvoted and followed

Thanks a lot :) I will follow You back

Real Madrid all the way.. Hala Madrid

Boss
Is it good or not?
Does the disease decrease? Boss has never posted a single day, why?
The wishes of your mother day to the boss.
Your post is very beautiful
When the boss has a game of yours ,,,,?

I am 100% healthy
Thanks for the wishes

It's OK BOSS,,,

In football, anything can happen.
For todays game, its Liverpool fc for the cup.

Hala madird

Madrid 4 vs 1 liverpool

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You can win a full promotion of your steemit account by predicting the score. This promo is run by me, if you are interested, check my blog. I won't post the link here cause i might be flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69