Sports Betting - Summary of my 23rd bet week & My Bets for the 24th Bet Week

in #betting5 years ago


source

English

Hello friends of sports and betting, here is the results post from my 23rd betting week and my bets for my 24th bet week.

Deutsch

Hallo Freunde des Sports und des Wettens, hier ist wie gewohnt der Beitrag über die Ergebnisse von meiner 23ten Wettwoche und die wetten für meine 24te Woche.

Trennlinie11.jpg

Balance for my 23rd bet week:

credits after matchday.jpg

My various Bets

bets - after matchday_1.jpg

My Bet Coupons at the Bookies

Bet3000

alter wettschein - bet3000.jpg

Trennlinie11.jpg

Tuesday and Wednesday my bets weren't so successful. Two of my three win + Under 4.5 goal bets on the favorites in the English Premier League were wrong. As I feared, Arsenal once again hosted a goal festival and Liverpool joined in. This parlay gave me a loss of 1 Euro. If I had just had a double chance as usual, the bets would have been right.

At the under 3.5 goal bets, the Venice match was wrong. A total of 5 goals were scored in that match. Thanks to the system bet I got back 0,45 Euro, but still I lost 0,55 Euro.

In total, I have a loss of 1.55 Euro.

Wednesday evening, when I was watching El Clasico Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona in the Copa del Rey, I take a look over the matches for this weekend and saw that there were some duels of the favourites. So I took down all the matches and favourites and their odds and tried to mix them as good as possible.

One of the most exciting matches is again El Clasico Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona in the La Liga. Another duel of favorites is in Serie A the match Naples vs Juventus. The third duel is in the Portuguese Primeira Liga of FC Porto against Benfica Lisbon. I packed these three Mtaches on one parlay. All three matches I bet with double chances for Barcelona, Juventus and FC Porto plus system.

But before I did that, I calculated the total bet amount yesterday. But I also had to look at my under 3.5 goal bets and calculate their odds. Because there was a constellation that had experienced a loss.

After that was also done, I divided my credit by 4 (25%) and then tried to distribute the loss of the one under 3.5 goal betting constellation plus the losses of Tuesday and Wednesday fairly. The coming under 3.5 goal bets have received a 15 cent raise on stakes. The constellation that had the loss of last weekend have this time a very low odds despite. For that constellation this weekend's bet is 3.38 euros.

Since the three duels of the favourites also have good odds, I reduced the stake from 7.50 Euro to 5.55 Euro. If this parlay comes correctly, then it will almost double its stake. This would be about the same with the winnings of my other 7.50 Euro bets. But the other reason is why I only bet 5,55 Euro is, if the paylay is not correct, I have a smaller loss, which doesn't affect the other paylays as much. And the third reason is: if I had also bet 7.50, then my total bet amount would have been over 25% of my credit. So I'm about 26%. And the matches have much risk.

In addition, I changed a club at the under 3.5 goals constellations the Apollon - Setubal - Valencia one. Apollon against FC Getafe. The reason for this was that Apollon plays against Olympiakos in the Greek Super League and Olympiakos is a team that plays mercilessly and scores a lot of goals if they have the opportunity. Since I wanted to minimize the risk, I substituted Getafe for this weekend, because they will play against Real Betis and both clubs play statistically very often under 3.5 goals.

As you know, Getafe from the Spanish La Liga and Montpellier from the French Ligue 1 are my 2 joker teams for under 3.5 goal bets.

Let's see if I am right with my decision.

All in all, if everything goes well, I will have a possible Roi of almost 38%. But since the circumstances for this weekend are a bit risky, it could happen that a minus Roi of up to 5% could be achieved. I tried to roll all the teams together as well as possible to minimize the risk and at the under 3.5 goal bets I could have bet under 4.5 goals, but then I would have like no profit and that really isn't worth it for the excitement. A little fun should already be in it.

Tonight there are already two matches, starting with Dortmund and Boavista Porto and at monday it will end with the Maritimo Funchal match.

I am already looking forward to tomorrow on El Clasico and on Sunday on Naples vs Juventus match.

As always, I'll show you how my bets went on Tuesday in my post. Until then I wish you a pleasant weekend.



Dienstag und Mittwoch waren meine Wetten nicht so erfolgreich. Zwei von meinen drei Sieg + Unter 4,5 Tore-Wetten auf die Favoriten in der englischen Premier League waren falsch. Wie ich befürchtet hatte, hat Arsenal mal wieder ein Torfest veranstaltet und Liverpool hat sich dem angeschlossen. Dieser Wettschein gab mir einen Verlust von 1 Euro. Hätte ich wie gewohnt einfach nur Doppelchance gewettet, wäre der Schein richtig.

Bei den Unter 3,5 Tore-Wetten war das Venedig match falsch. In dem Match fielen insgesamt 5 Tore. Dank der Systemwette habe ich 0,45 Euro zurück erhalten aber dennoch habe ich da einen Verlust von 0,55 Euro.

Insgesamt habe ich einen Verlust von 1,55 Euro.

Mittwoch abend, als ich mir den El Clasico Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona im Copa del Rey anschaute, habe ich mir nebenher die Spiele für das jetzige Wochenende angesehen und ich sah, dass da ein paar Duelle der Favoriten dabei sind. Also habe ich mir erstmal alle Spiele und Favoriten und deren Quoten notiert und versucht sie so gut wie möglich zu mischen.

Eines der kracher ist wieder El Clasico Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona in der La Liga. Ein anderes Duell der Favoriten ist in der Serie A das Spiel Neapel vs Juventus. Das dritte Duell ist in der portugisischen Primeira Liga der FC Porto gegen Benfica Lisabon. Diese drei Matches habe ich auf einen Wettschein gepacckt. Alle drei Matches habe ich mit Doppelchance für Barcelona, Juventus und den FC Porto plus dazu noch per System gewettet.

Aber bevor ich das gemacht habe, habe ich mir gestern erstmal den Gesamten Wettbetrag ausgerechent. Dazu musste ich aber auch meine Unter 3,5 Tore Wetten ansehen und deren Quoten ermitteln. Weil da war eine Konstellation, die letztes Wochenende einen Verlust erlebt hatte.

Nachdem das auch erledigt war, habe ich mein Guthaben durch 4 geteilt (25%) und dann versucht den Verlust von der einen Unter 3,5 Tore Wetten Konstellation plus die Verluste von Dienstag und Mittwoch gerecht zu verteilen. Die kommenden Unter 3,5 Tore-Wetten haben beim Einsatz eine erhöhung von 15 Cent bekommen. Die Konstellation, die den Verlust vom letzten Wochenende hatte, hat diesesmal eine sehr niedrige Quote trotz drei Matches. Deshalb ist für das jetzige Wochenende der Einsatz bei 3,38 Euro für diese Konstalltion.

Da die drei Duelle der Favoriten auch gute Quoten haben, habe ich da den Einsatz von 7,50 Euro auf 5,55 Euro runtergesetzt. Wenn dieser Wettschein richtig kommen sollte, dann wird er fast das doppelte seines Einsatzes einbringen. Dies wäre ungefähr auch gleich mit dem Gewinn meiner anderen 7,50 Euro- Wetten. Aber der andere Grund ist, warum ich da nur 5,55 Euro eingesetzt habe, ist, wenn der Wettschein nicht richtig sein sollte, ich da einen kleineren Verlust habe, der die anderen Wettscheine nicht so viel beeinträchtigt. Und der dritte Grund ist: wenn ich den Schein auch mit 7,50 Euro gewettet hätte, dann wäre mein Gesamteinsatz über die 25% meines Guthabens gekommen. Somit liege ich bei ungefähr 26%. Plus die drei Spiele sind sehr Risikoreich.

Zudem habe ich bei den Unter 3,5 Tore Wetten in der Konstellation Apollon - Setubal - Valencia, Apollon gegen den FC Getafe ausgewechselt. Grund dafür war, dass Apollon in der griechischen Super League gegen Olympiakos spielen wird und Olympiakos ist eine Mannschaft, die gnadenlos spielt und viele Tore schiesst, wenn sie die gelegenheit dazu hat. Da ich da das Risiko minimieren wollte, habe ich für dieses Wochenende Getafe einwechselt, weil die gegen Real Betis spielen werden und beide Clubs spielen statistisch gesehen sehr oft unter 3,5 Tore.

Wie ihr wisst, sind Getafe aus spanischen La Liga und Montpellier aus der französischen Ligue 1 meine 2 Joker Mannschaften für die Unter 3,5 Tore Wetten.

Mal sehen ob ich mit meiner Entscheidung richtig liegen werde.

Insgesamt, wenn alles gut verläuft, werde ich einen möglichen Roi von knapp 38% haben. Aber da die Umstände für dieses Wochenende etwas Risikoreich sind, könnte es passieren, dass mir die Etten vielleicht sogar ein Minus Roi von bis zu 5% erwirtschaften könnte. Ich habe versucht, so gut wie möglich alle Mannschaften zusammen zu würfeln, wie es geht, um das Risiko zu minimieren und bei den Unter 3,5 Tore Wetten hätte ich auch Unter 4,5 Tore wetten können, aber dann hätte ich sogut wie keinen Gewinn und das lohnt sich wirklich nicht für die Aufregung. Ein wenig Spass sollte schon drin sein.

Heute abend gibt es auch schon zwei Matches, angefangen mit Dortmund und Boavista Porto und am Monatg zum Abschluss das Maritimo Funchal match.

Ich freue mich schon auf Morgen auf El Clasico und auf Sonntag auf das Neapel vs Juventus match.

Wie immer zeige ich euch dann am Dienstag wie es mit meinen Wetten verlief. Bis dahin wünsche ich euch ein angenehmes Wochenende.

Trennlinie11.jpg

Balance for my 24th bet week:

credits - possible before matchday.jpg

My various Bets

bets - new1.jpg
bets - new2.jpg

My Bet Coupons at the Bookies

Bet3000

neue wettscheine - bet3000.jpg

Bwin

neue wettscheine - bwin.jpg

Trennlinie11.jpg

Keep your fingers crossed for me, people!

You can copy my bets of course. I'm at the both bookies Bet3000 and Bwin.

❌ Please don't forget: If I make losses, and you also suffer losses by copying, I'm not liable for it. ❗️ ❕

❌ Betting is a game of chance and you should only play with money you don't depend on and don't need. ❗️ ❕

Drückt mir die Daumen Leute !

Ihr könnt meine Wetten natürlich kopieren . Ich bin bei den beiden Wettanbietern Bet3000 und Bwin.

❌ Vergiss bitte nicht: Sollte ich Verluste machen, und du durch das kopieren auch Verluste erleidest, hafte ich nicht dafür. ❗️ ❕

❌ Wetten ist ein Glückspiel und man sollte nur mit Geld spielen, auf welches man nicht angewiesen ist und auch nicht braucht. ❗️ ❕



Sort:  

Interesting stuff!

It's amazing to see the quantity of people in the world that use matched betting and betting for gain.

up to 6 months ago I never thought about it that this was possible and now i'm following an Italian group and this is just an example :

febxfiles.JPG

I'm sorry for my english :-)

Ps: Drawdown is normal, Mindset is the problem :-)

@johnnyvb,
betting, if you do it correctly wih patience, is a good possibility to make some money - you can see it as an art of investment.
and dont worry, as you can see my english isnt much good too.

I agree, very much. Patience and evolution are the keys! Good luck!

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Good job 👍
I also started 4 months ago . It was a completely new world for me but it’s giving excellent results . 😉

I read your article very well. Your writing helped me a lot.

Hi, @oendertuerk!

You just got a 1.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 61.38% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @oendertuerk! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @oendertuerk!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.733 which ranks you at #1513 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1517).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 374 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52