You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sports Betting - Summary of my 23rd bet week & My Bets for the 24th Bet Week

in #betting5 years ago

It's amazing to see the quantity of people in the world that use matched betting and betting for gain.

up to 6 months ago I never thought about it that this was possible and now i'm following an Italian group and this is just an example :

febxfiles.JPG

I'm sorry for my english :-)

Ps: Drawdown is normal, Mindset is the problem :-)

Sort:  

@johnnyvb,
betting, if you do it correctly wih patience, is a good possibility to make some money - you can see it as an art of investment.
and dont worry, as you can see my english isnt much good too.

I agree, very much. Patience and evolution are the keys! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52