Sports Betting - Result of my 16th betting Week

in #betting5 years ago


source

English

Hello friends of sports and betting, my 16th betting week is over. Of my 50 bets I 9 were wrong and with 21 tips I was able to get half of the bets back on average, 20 bets were right.

Deutsch

Hallo Freunde des Sports und des Wettens, meine 16. Wettwoche ist vorrüber. Von meinen 50 Wetten waren 9 falsch und bei 21 Tipps habe ich im Durchschnitt die Hälfte der jeweiligen Einsätze wiederbekommen können, 20 waren richtig.



Balance of the 15th week:

Credit before the matchday: 178,90 €
Betts: 50
Bet Amount: 50 €
Total profit: 49,33 €
Net profit: -0,67 €
Credit after the matchday: 178,23 €

The Results of my 16th bet week

My various Bets

Unbenannt.jpg

Favorites + League

Unbenannt.jpg
Unbenannt.jpg
Unbenannt.jpg


Normally I expected a much higher loss than just 0.67 Euro - my expectation was about 10 Euro and more. But of course it's better that way. Although I was totally wrong with 2 leagues and have 10 wrong betting slips and half of the remaining slips have only brought the half of my betting amount back, 0.67 euros as a loss is really not bad.

I myself was a bit surprised. But well, my strategy proves itself. Partly it is because I also play everything in the system bet where only 2 of 3 matches should be right. It reduces the profit but it also reduces the losses.

If I had played everything as a normal combination bet, I would have only got back 40 - 50 % of my bet as a win.

What annoys me a bit is that my bets in the Italian 2nd league were all wrong. US Palermo had only one defeat up to last weekend and Pedova had only one victory this season and justly on the weekend when I play the two teams, one wins and the other loses. Crazy...
But I will continue to play them next weekend.

I thought there would play leagues tomorrow and the day after tomorrow but I made a mistake - the English week is next week Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. There will also start to play the 2nd Bundesliga and I will take that also to my strategy. So I would have 10 leagues to play. That will cost me a little more time but what the hell.

Now the coming weekend the Portuguese league and the English league will not play at their leagues. That means that I will play 7 leagues and see that i dispense the 0.67 Euro loss on about 40 - 45 bets.

How I played for the betting week 17 you will find out as always on Saturday - on my next betting post.

Until then keep calm and eat some pizza!


Eigentlich erwartete ich einen viel höheren Verlust als nur 0,67 Euro - meine Erwartung war um die 10 Euro und mehr. Aber so ist es natürlich besser. Trotzdem ich bei 2 Ligen total daneben lag und 10 falsche Wettscheine habe und die hälfte der restlichen Wettscheine nur die hälfte wieder eingebracht haben, sind 0,67 Euro als Verlust echt nicht schlecht.

Ich bin selber etwas überrascht darüber. Aber gut, meine Strategie bewährt sich. Zum Teil liegt es daran, dass ich auch alles in der Systemwette spiele wo nur 2 von 3 Matches richtig sein sollten. Es verringert den Gewinn aber es verringert auch die Verluste.

Hätte ich alles als normale Kombiwette gespielt, hätte ich von meinem Einsatz bestimmt nur 40 - 50 % als Gewinn wieder zurück bekommen.

Was mich etwas ärgert, ist, das meine Wetten in der italienische 2ten Liga alle falsch waren. US Palermo hatte bis auf letztes Wochenende nur eine Niederlage und Pedova in dieser Saison nur einen einzigen Sieg und ausgerecht an dem Wochenende als ich die beiden Mannschaften spiele, gewinnt die eine und verliert die andere. Crazy...
Aber ich werde sie nächstes Wochenende weiter spielen.

Ich dachte, dass jetzt morgen und übermorgen einge Ligen spielen werden aber ich habe mich da vertan - die englische Woche ist erst nächste Woche. Da wird auch anfangen die 2. Bundesliga zu spielen und die werde ich auch dazu nehmen. Somit hätte ich dann 10 Ligen die ich spiele. Das wird mich zwar ein wenig mehr Zeit kosten aber was solls.

Jetzt das kommende Wochenende werden die portugisische Liga und die englische nicht spielen. Das heisst, dass ich schauen werde, die 0,67 Euro Verlust auf ungefähr 40 - 45 Wettscheine zu verteilen.

Wie ich was für die Wettwoche 17 gespielt habe erfahrt ihr dann wie immer am Samstag.

Haltet bis dahin die Füße still und geniesst ne Pizza!


Keep your fingers crossed for me, people!

You can copy my bets of course. I'm at the both bookies Bet3000 and Bwin.

❌ Please don't forget: If I make losses, and you also suffer losses by copying, I'm not liable for it. ❗️ ❕

❌ Betting is a game of chance and you should only play with money you don't depend on and don't need. ❗️ ❕

Drückt mir die Daumen Leute !

Ihr könnt meine Wetten natürlich kopieren . Ich bin bei den beiden Wettanbietern Bet3000 und Bwin.

❌ Vergiss bitte nicht: Sollte ich Verluste machen, und du durch das kopieren auch Verluste erleidest, hafte ich nicht dafür. ❗️ ❕

❌ Wetten ist ein Glückspiel und man sollte nur mit Geld spielen, auf welches man nicht angewiesen ist und auch nicht braucht. ❗️ ❕

Sort:  

Sea of green . Cingratulations. My first week was last week and did well. Im gonna step it up somewhat this week but the games are tricky

This s great. Can I use steem to bet it and how can I also place a

@adenijiadeshina

there is no steem based betting platform. i use german bookies Bet3000 and Bwin and in 1 or 2 weeks i will add 2 more bookies

Hi, @oendertuerk!

You just got a 2.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @oendertuerk
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

If is in scoreboard of sports is very important general results of type:

  • Premier League.
  • King Cup.
  • FA Cup.
  • Champions league.
  • Serie A.
  • mlb.
  • mls.
  • nba.

Indeed, like you wrote a much better result than you did expect.
And if the Serie B didn't run cold, you would have made a profit!
Cheers,
Peter

@fullcoverbetting

right buddy
cheers,
Oender !

You got a 35.93% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @oendertuerk!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

If your interested www.betscorum.com has sports betting for european football (soccer). You can also write your articles here and on www.scorum.com

@brupvoter

thank you - i am already at scorum and also at betscorum

Ich bin bei den beiden Wettanbietern Bet3000 und Bwin. wow

was für ein zufall :))

I bet occasionally, and the house always has advantage - I’m waiting for a legit blockchain based soccer gaming bets platform that i can bet against peers instead of betting against platforms that are Centralized.

Incase you know of such a platform that mainly concentrates on live soccer let me know ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59