Sports Betting - My bets for my 17th Week

in #betting6 years ago


source

English

Hello friends of sports and betting,
as announced on Tuesday in my Results Post from my 16th betting week, here is the post with the bets for this weekend, which has been running since yesterday. In total I placed 42 bets. You can see what they look like from the screenshots.

Deutsch

Hallo Freunde des Sports und des Wettens, wie am Dienstag in meinem Results Post von meiner 16ten Wettwoche angekündigt, ist hier der Post mit den Wetten fürdas jetzige Wochenende, welches schon seit gestern läuft. Insgesamt habe ich 42 Wetten gesetzt. Wie die genau aussehen könnt ihr aus den Screenshots entnehmen.



Balance of the 17th week:

Credit before the matchday: 178,38€
Bets: 42
Amount: 42,38€
Credit after the bets: 136€

My various Bets

Unbenannt.jpg

Favorites + League

Unbenannt.jpg
Unbenannt.jpg


As you can see, I have turned the sum of my bets so that my balance is rounded up. In total I placed 42 bets: 14 various bets and 28 Fav + League.

Of the 67 cents I lost, I only added about half, i.e. 29 cents remain open. I will try to make up for this with the bets - accordingly I have placed a few bets at Fav + League. Some of the favourites I took this time are a little risky games.

Another reason was that some of the actual favourites had too low odds. I chose Gladbach for the Bundesliga instead of Bayern. They will play home against Augsburg and so far Gladbach had no home defeat.

In the Turkish Süper Lig I took Besiktas and Galatasaray instead of Basaksehir this time and bet double chance for Galatasaray - a very attractive odds. But yesterday Besiktas played only a draw, so that was a fail.

In Serie B, which I have been using in my strategy since last weekend and my loss factor was 67 cents, I bet on the first two Palermo and Brescia double chances - both also good odds.

In the French Ligue 1, I set PSG as my favourite and once against Guingamp Doppelchance, the last in the league. Together, I just managed 1.50, which should be the starting quota.

In the Greek Super League, my favourites PAOK, who haven't lost yet and only drew one, have set their sights on victory and taken Panatinaikos next to them, who haven't lost at home yet. Also both good odds.

In all, I played the league matches in the big part victory and draw bet back. Of course everything with system to reduce the risk.

It could happen that I get a bit disappointed this weekend. I had already expected a loss of 20 - 30% last week, but very maybe this loss is expecting me this weekend.

As always, there were a few games yesterday and the bets are on. Let's see what will happen.


Wie ihr sehen könnt, habe ich die Summe meiner Wetten so hingedreht, dass mein Guthaben aufgerundet ist. Insgesamt habe ich 42 Wetten gesetzt: 14 various Wetten und 28 Fav + League.

Von den 67 cents Verlust habe ich nur ungefähr die Hälfte mit dazu gerechnet, sprich bleiben noch 29 cents offen. Dies werde ich versuchen mit den Wetten gutzumachen - dem entsprechend habe ich ein paar Wetten bei Fav + League gesetzt. Einige der Favoriten, die ich diesesmal genommen habe, sind ein wenig Risikospiele.

Grund dafür war auch, dass ein paar der eigentlichen Favoriten zu niedrige Quoten hatten. Zb in der Bundesliga anstatt Bayern zu nehmen, habe ich ich für Gladbach entschieden. SIe werden Heim gegen Augsburg spielen und bisher hatte Gladbach keine Heimniederlage.

In der türkischen Süper Lig habe ich anstatt Basaksehir dieses mal Besiktas und Galatasaray genommen und Doppelchance für Galatasaray gewettet - eine sehr atraktive Quote. Gestern abend spielte Besiktas abeer nur ein Unentschieden - das ging schinmal daneben....

In der Serie B, die ich seit letztes Wochenende in meiner Strategie mit drinne habe, und mein Verlustfaktor von 67 cents war, habe ich auf die ersten beiden Palermo und Brescia Doppelchance gesetzt - beide auch gute Quoten.

In der französichen Ligue 1 habe ich einmal PSG als Favoriten und einmal gegen Guingamp Doppelchance, den letzten in der Liga, gesetzt. Zusammen kam ich gerade noch auf 1,50 Quote, was die Ausgangsquote sein sollte.

In der griechischen Super League meinen Favoriten PAOK, die noch keine Niederlage und nur ein Unentschieden haben auf Sieg gesetzt und daneben Panatinaikos genommen, die Heim noch keine Niederlage haben. Auch beide gute Quoten.

In allem habe ich die dau gehörigen Liga Matches im grossen Teil Sieg und Draw Bet Back gespielt. Natürlich alles mit System um das Risiko zu verringern.

Es könnte passieren, dass ich dieses Wochenende etwas enttäuscht werde. Ich hatte einen Verlust von 20 - 30% schon letzte Woche erwartet, aber sehr vielleicht erwartet mich dieser Verlust am jetzigen Wochenende.

Wie immer waren gestern ein paar Spiele und die Wetten laufen schon. Mal sehen was passieren wird.

Trennlinie11.jpg

Keep your fingers crossed for me, people!

You can copy my bets of course. I'm at Bet3000 because they offer the best odds. Also the support is very friendly and reliable and usually answers within an hour. I talk from experience.

❌ Please don't forget: If I make losses, and you also suffer losses by copying, I'm not liable for it. ❗️ ❕

❌ Betting is a game of chance and you should only play with money you don't depend on and don't need. ❗️ ❕

Drückt mir die Daumen Leute !

Ihr könnt meine Wetten natürlich kopieren . Ich bin beim Wettanbieter Bet3000 weil dieser die besten Quoten anbietet. Auch der Support ist sehr freundlich und zuverlässig und antwortet im Normalfall innerhalb einer Stunde. Ich rede aus Erfahrung.

❌ Vergiss bitte nicht: Sollte ich Verluste machen, und du durch das kopieren auch Verluste erleidest, hafte ich nicht dafür. ❗️ ❕

❌ Wetten ist ein Glückspiel und man sollte nur mit Geld spielen, auf welches man nicht angewiesen ist und auch nicht braucht. ❗️ ❕



Sort:  

Ha! Fortunately I speak English and German. Unfortunately my state in the US doesn’t allow any legal sports betting.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @oendertuerk
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Betting is tricky indeed!
Keep up with creative content.

It is too good for health i like football

Hi, @oendertuerk!

You just got a 2.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @oendertuerk!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.677 which ranks you at #1603 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1605).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69