Sort:  

Wow @tim-12....
This is so amazing.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Please I'll like to suggest something for you, if you don't mind.
I noticed that you joined Steemit not quite long.
And you didn't do your INTRODUCTION POST.
You have not done any of the achievement posts, I think you need guidance and mentorship.
I am @talktofaith from @steemalive community, I noticed you joined our community.
I am pleased to tell you that we have a WhatsApp mentorship group, where we mentors newbies.
I'll love to introduce you to our group and our mentor and founder @focusnow for further guidance and mentorship.
You can contact me on Whatsapp via +2348182654173
Best regards from @talktofaith.

👉 This post has been upvoted due to the Lottery Contest dedicated to the Extra Votes Day (UA, BY) by @steemcurator06.

Best regards,
@antorv, Ukraine CR


👉 Цей пост отримав upvote від @steemcurator06 згідно з результатами конкурсу-лотереї з нагоди Дня екстраголосів (Україна, Білорусь).

З найкращими побажаннями
@antorv, Представниця України

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76