You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: comfortable sports shoes

in #betterlife4 years ago

Wow @tim-12....
This is so amazing.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Please I'll like to suggest something for you, if you don't mind.
I noticed that you joined Steemit not quite long.
And you didn't do your INTRODUCTION POST.
You have not done any of the achievement posts, I think you need guidance and mentorship.
I am @talktofaith from @steemalive community, I noticed you joined our community.
I am pleased to tell you that we have a WhatsApp mentorship group, where we mentors newbies.
I'll love to introduce you to our group and our mentor and founder @focusnow for further guidance and mentorship.
You can contact me on Whatsapp via +2348182654173
Best regards from @talktofaith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81