You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Dlive Survey Campaign: My Experience With Dlive So Far (Impressed) & Suggestions/Feedback For Improvements.

in #betterdlive6 years ago

very good updates and survey
does it mean dlive is different from dtube? if so what are they and the tag issues, how many tags max and why not using steemit tags?
thanks for sharing as always my main man!

Sort:  

good questions, I am actually working on a comparison review of dtube and dlive I like dlive a lot more so far.

Ok. Ha e used dtube and will check out dlive but what's the direct link of dlive and does it mean live streaming 😏

Its live streaming but you can also upload videos like Dtube
https://www.dlive.io/#/user/quinneaker

Thanks my main man. Keep it up.

Have you tried banana 🍌 peel tea? Updated on it's uses 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33