You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

in #better7 years ago

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! I just started this past weekend. Similar story as yours. Decided to make Steemit my blogging site. First time blogger. So far, I really like the platform and the writing has been great! I find that people who write here truly have great things to share. It's refreshing! Of course, I would hope you continue to write in English. I don't know Portuguese. I think Steemit really works for you when you build a following that inspires to share. But in the end, it's your choice! Nothing stops you from writing in both languages too! I'll follow you to see what you decide to do! And if you like what I write, you can follow me too! :)

Sort:  

Writing in english or portuguese has always been my greatest doubt. That kept me from starting for too long. I decided that I should just start already. Glad to know I'm not the only begginer here. Hope this plataform grows up.

Glad to hear that! Yes! One post at a time!! I'll keep reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39