BetFury - Mining BFG(BTC) & BFG(TRX) tokens - Week 4

in #betfury4 years ago

Four weeks ago i joined BetFury and as i mention in my review about the platform, i will add every single Monday a report about my activity/performance mining BFG's tokens.
For a better understanding, BetFury token (BFG) is a utility token based on TRC-20 smart contract for profit-sharing and a healthy gaming environment on BetFury. For any bet BFG tokens are automatically added to the game balance. By staking BFG tokens everyone can receive a part of the platform's profit (Dividends) from the Dividends Pool.

BFG's_General.png
Source: @betfury-steem

As well you can see my review about the platform:
BetFury - iGaming platform with BTC, TRX, BTT and USDT dividends!

Now let's see my performance after four weeks:

BFG's.png

BFG's_Payouts.png

After 4 weeks, i manage to pass 19k BFG tokens and to be more accurate my mining stats are as follow: 19040.21 BFG's... 189.20 BFG(BTC) and 18851.01 BFG(TRX) - in the first print screen you can see each BFG's performance and in the second print screen you can see a total of both BFG's payouts as a sum.

If i can say i am doing ok mining BFG(TRX) and i have a good number, definitely i have to do something to start increasing the BFG(BTC).

Good to know that the mining rewards can be withdraw daily, and all involved are receiving multi-currency 3% Dividends from the pool every day; as you can see from the print screens that i add above.

If you want to join BetFury, you can use the banner from below, and i am looking forward to hear your successful stories!

betfury.io


Below you can take a look at my previous articles about BetFury:

BetFury - iGaming platform with BTC, TRX, BTT and USDT dividends!
BetFury - Mining BFG(BTC) & BFG(TRX) tokens - Week 1
BetFury - Mining BFG(BTC) & BFG(TRX) tokens - Week 2
BetFury - Mining BFG(BTC) & BFG(TRX) tokens - Week 3

Sort:  

Oh wow, you must have burned through a lot of Tron to get these many TRX Tokens. I honestly feel that the BFG(BTC) is much better though.

Glad to see Im not the only one enjoying BetFury, good luck on the machines and happy mining!

Definitely BFG(BTC) is much better then BFG(TRX)... and that is the reason i mention in the post i need to do something about this, and increase my holdings in BFG(BTC) tokens.
Really glad as well to see you enjoy BetFury, and i think we are the only two "Musketeers" here on Steemit who are mining BFG's...
Good Luck and Happy Mining!

well @ash on Hive as well, but she is only mining for free and not active on Hive these past days.

You can follow my "mining adventures" on my Youtube Channel
It's brand new i just added one video, so you can hear my voice lol but for the moment i try to figure out what program to use for the cover of the videos and i am working on a "mini intro" to use at the beginning of the vids... But i will upload most probably around 2 or 3 video every day (at least that's the plan)
Let me know as well if you have a channel so i can follow it!
Happy Mining!

lol I just did Video on BetFury myself. It is really not that great, I have a new setup and I wasn't like hyper motivated to put a good quality video out.

You can follow me but its my first upload in three years and I am not sure I will really continue my channel...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47