Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Smile ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - Day #1 of 7 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #bestsmile6 years ago (edited)

*** Sponsor of this competition is @dobartim, he gave me opportunity to work on this competition and it will be great experience for me. ***

Smile is a mirror of the soul, your sincere emotions shine in your beautiful smile, it's time to take action - set your best smile.

From google search I found nice picture with a smile :




Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo in the comments space
Upvote this post (upvote must be at least 0.01 or that competitor will not be counted)
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful smile in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes:
1st place: 15 SBD
2nd place: 6 SBD
3rd place : 3 SBD
4-9 place : 1 SBD

Judges:
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 9 places.

Believe in yourself @life.time (sponsor of this competition is @dobartim)

Sort:  

This is my entry for #bestsmile because I can still manage to smile even if I worked in graveyard. I am a call center agent and it's not easy to work in night.But still I smiled to manage hehe.

Parang si jessy m. lang :)

Good day, this is my entry to the #bestsmile competition
468303A6-53FE-420A-9A55-9463BEBA97DE.jpeg

Nice picture

Thank you for your entry

Thank you for your entry, mlad

CB06D165-BCE5-4F56-88E7-667195E61663.jpeg
That’s a sweet smile of a teacher after a day’s lesson is carried out.

Thank you for your entry

Hello, I would like to join this competition -" The Challenge of a Best Smile" sponsored by @dobartim.
I am working in Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates.
Being the frontliner smile is very important, a good service indicator too.

This picture was taken through my smartphone at the office where i'm working. Keep on smiling it brings good vibes. This is my entry for this competition. Do am i late in registering? I hope not. Thank you @life.time for initiating this challenge.

Very nice smile &good luck

Thank you @abdoon for passing by. Keep on smiling😀

Hello, there this is my Entry :)
20180126_003504.png

Thank you for your entry

Thank you also for this contest :)

After a tiring day, I still manage to smile and show how I face trials and problems.
best smile.png

Challenge Of a Best Smile :D

Thank you for your entry

This is my entry for #bestsmile

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85