You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Smile ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - Day #1 of 7 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #bestsmile6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I would like to join this competition -" The Challenge of a Best Smile" sponsored by @dobartim.
I am working in Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates.
Being the frontliner smile is very important, a good service indicator too.

This picture was taken through my smartphone at the office where i'm working. Keep on smiling it brings good vibes. This is my entry for this competition. Do am i late in registering? I hope not. Thank you @life.time for initiating this challenge.

Sort:  

Very nice smile &good luck

Thank you @abdoon for passing by. Keep on smiling😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73