Competition - The Challenge Of a Best Smile ( The Prize Is 30 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #5 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #bestsmile6 years ago

Smile is a mirror of the soul, your sincere emotions shine in your beautiful smile, it's time to take action - set your best smile.

@two-in-one

@xboxguru

@exanime15

@janeynarzoles1

@inyenealexander

@princeanthonys

@edikanefanga

@nomannomi

@musamalijames

@fonis

@naditinkoff

@myroute86

@cryptominati

@dinah4sure

@kazimyrex

@kutluhan

@hussnain

@wajahatsardar

@devjanes

@mateakrnic

@vicvalentina

@aqsaali

@dianafigura

@tutufaith

@aamsteem

@abiel

@jun2

@vishalhkothari

@frankremmy

@juanmallorca (

@kato95

@icedream

@femisibooboo

@prechi

@melvadg

@rosama

@tomiyosi

@effey

@geologina

@kunani

@ciocolony

@phantum04

@yssa

@saifmmc

@faisalakbar

@minene

@seanmalex

@graceleon

@carloshernandez

@steemclear

@daryjean

@meekness74

@arismunandar

@sunnyjolly

@aneukbawang

@odesanya

@masterpiz

@cakphotography

@thehrinco

@doctor.steemit

@pantareis

@herlife

@ceciliali

@meixia

@aneukbawang

@anikearn

@said-nuruzzaman

@cheche016

@saiful.nizam

@bosjel

@rizkiandrian

@mabid39

@syukur

@jysui

@saini88

@faisalakbar

@franklinolas

@saifmmc

@elsaif

@steemclear

@neoxinos

@mulyarz

@iqbalhasfad

@satisfied

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#5 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful smile in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 15 SBD
2nd place: 6 SBD
3rd place : 3 SBD
4-9 place : 1 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 9 places.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Hah nice :D

This post is out of this world! Thank you so very much for making me smile! I absolutely love all the smiles! The Steemit Community is truly one of a kind! Warm Wishes! All the best my Friends! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Keep Smiling! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thanks @dobartim for this opportunity. Heres my entry

I am gonna be luck because it's my first day on steemit.
It's my first day on steemit please checkout my introduction.
My Introduction - Travelling Queen narisatravel Please support my first day on steemit

And yet another philantropist.. May God bless u @dobartim for your generosity.. I hope i win this contest.
My sweet mother's smile
IMG_20180104_141004.jpg

Great! this is my original picture my cute brother
IMG_20170316_224912.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78