Best Of PH Featured post #78

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: Darkrai! - Pokémon: Step by Step by @kothy

Hey guys! I'm pretty sure most of you have seen at least an episode of Pokémon. I'm not entirely a fan of Pokémon but a friend asked me to personify a Pokémon, Darkrai! Since I've been itching to try this 'Color Theory' I just heard of a few days ago, and a drawing technique I picked up from a great artist on Youtube, I thought 'Why not?' :>

pokemon2 (1).png

Featured Post #2: Cover by Erela Refael an opm (original pilipino music) by Kyla Hanggang Ngayon by @erelasblog

Hi all! This is a tagalog song. I'm so happy this was requested. It's actually one of my favorite OPM songs by Melanie "Kyla" Alvarez. She's Phillippines QUEEN OF R&B.

Thumbnail

Featured Post #3: Project LIBRO Phase 5 in Amancion Elementary School by @ybanezkim26

Project LIBRO visits Amancion Elementary School in Catmon, Cebu to celebrate Nutrition Month 2018. USC ChES members and alumni took part in sharing their stories and knowledge to the young ones.

Hygiene and Food Nutrition Education gave the kids a glimpse and awareness in simple ways: from washing their hands, down to taking care of themselves through living a healthy lifestyle. The culminating activity of the celebration showcased the kids’ ability to express creativity through colored food sketches and enthusiastic team cheers.

Featured Post #4: My Digital Ctoss Stitch - Famous Painting by @dwightjaden

Hello eSteem and Uloggers friends! I hope you're all doing fine today? As for me, it is always a good day even there are problems hehe, i just keep on smiling and think positively in life. Im here again for my new digital art to share to you, i think im a day late but i still manage to made one art until today. I made a digital art out of this famous painting, you can see that it have three colours, a red, black and white.

Featured Post #5: What is 1 SBD worth in the Philippines? by @artgirl

Since the prize is in STEEM and pennsif's contest is about SBD, let me show you how SBD compares to STEEM, PHP and USD.

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @adamada


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I was ince featured here too. Tnx besr of ph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44