for Bescouted Silent Portraits - the Captain Ginger

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

last night i participated to shoot Behind The Scenes for the feature movie with my friends - small TV series production in the southern Tel Aviv

5dmkii and Sigma 35mm 1.4 lens.

more behind the scenes projects - http://www.victorbezrukov.com/category/behind-the-scenes/

Sort:  

very expressive photo!

thank you very much !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

That is amazing work. Love the way the shallow DoF was handled.

thank you ! this DOF is the reason of using 1.4 max aperture lens !

Totally agree with @pixresteemer...
This, is a portrait!

You're most welcome, Victor! :)

I really love how you isolate just a portion of the shot and toss the other elements for that ever-so-lovely Wow factor. You really use that technique so well. Oh, the wonders of a shallow DOF. Perfection, Victor.

hey Denise ! i was so close to him with my 35mm 1.4 lens with the goal to make this closeup! and yes I cut off this pic for the square version - it's going to be a facebook profile picture ! thank you for the kind words !

My pleasure. Always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16