DECALCOMANIAC ERUPTION

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

ZOOM

digital cloning of acrylic paint on plastic, with photo of sandstorm cloud - nominal size 40 x 30 cm - 2018



Visit my website



ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg


About my Work

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Decalcomania ! I have not known of this before :O Very cool work, Otto ! <3

thank you. I got tons of these ...... I should put it out for poster printing when I get back from Paris.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you very much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Magnificent brain-resorting stimuli; my counsciousness just skipped two realities now I have to recheck entire life to see what has changed.

(I keep having to follow you again wtf? Why is my account unfollowing my favorite artists?)

same thing happens to me also

This is really cool and it would be a great poster. Ooh Paris, what fun!

I just returned yesterday - will start posting again soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83