What type of photographer am I?

in #bescouted7 years ago

20171013-_MG_0759 (1).jpg

How would I describe my style of #photography?

In my eyes I photograph #lifetyle, #people in their environment and movement. It should not look like the people in front of my lens pose or get set for a photo. Of course, like any artist, I experiment with my style of photography. I often incorporate something like #light effects or shadows. Light is definitely one of my favorite element in photography. These include setting sun, twilight, prisms that reflect the light and backlight. I love movement, honest moments and try to catch them like that.

20171013-_MG_1208.jpg

20171013-_MG_1097.jpg

One of my latest photo shooting was taken in #hamburg with a lovely model, which you can find here:
https://www.instagram.com/lex_nowak/

And of course all of my content inclusive all the photos are made by me.

Sort:  

Liked followed and resteemed :) hope you get some followers fast ! Grüße aus Stuttgart

Thank you ❤

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:07:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

upvoted&followed :)

U have great photos

I really love the cinematic style in your photographs! Please keep on sharing your work! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68