⭐️ "Gold Fish"

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

A small oil painting I made for a charity project last year. The painting sold at the "Art for a little brave Heart" event and thus I could make a nice contribution to the project.

This picture is now also part of my BeScouted photo collection.


You too can get your own account at BeScouted, a premier photography community on the Steem blockchain!

sig-2017-1.png

Sort:  

The gears of the fish are so enticing. He seems to swim through the sea of galactic dreams. I really love, per usual. And well done you, selling for charity.

It was for a project a colleague from London invited me. She's originally from Russia and I'm glad, they sold it at their charity event. The stars are the children the painting was for...

That is sweet. And it really is such a wonderful piece. I love fish as much as other animals and I have two aquariums and a pond full of fish!

I love fish too. When I lived in Chicago, the Shedd Aquarium was one of my most favorite places :-)

I love to go to aquariums. I've always kept fish either in ponds or aquariums. I love snorkeling in the Summer too and swimming through schools of fish with the light dancing on them.

The little brass workings of the fish, lovely detail to it all!

One of the things I like to paint :-)

so nice of you working for a charity through art, art is true love

Thank you. It was a project run by a fellow painter for a project, I found important :-)

The simple color scheme really works so well here.

Do you mind explaining to me what do you scattered is for? Or directing me to an appropriate resource? I’m new here and still learning the ropes!

I love the reds and oranges and you will see them in many of my paintings.

I'm afraid, I don't understand what you mean by "..do you scattered.." We all were new at some point and I'm by new means an expert. But if I can, I will gladly help :-)

Oh man autocorrect butchered that one. I was asking about BeScouted, I clicked your link and it took me to a gallery of your art, but I don’t quite understand the specific purpose of it. Thanks for being patient with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77