OriginalContent @oscarps PhotoEdits - Posadas

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Posadas


Utilización de filtros en edición con Photoshop Cc


bescouted_photo.jpg


CategoryAnimalphotography
SettingsISO 100 f/8 1/50
CameraNikon D7100
LensNikkor
LocationSalamanca - Spain

Have a great day, Steemians!
@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps




Ven a tomar un café conmigo

Come and have a coffee with me

1957e001f6b9081.jpg


bescouted.gif

Sort:  

awesome! love the color effects!

Thank so much @deadgrlsuppastar , greetings

que bonitas y esta lleno una gran captura y suerte de encontrarlas,
feliz dia

Gracias Charo, saludos amiga @txatxy

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Preciosa fotografía @oscarps.
Este post ha sido propuesto para que lo vote @cervantes.
Saludos.

Muchas gracias, me animan mucho vuestras palabras , saludos @velazquez

Muy buena fotografía @oscarps. Saludos amigo.

Gracias Juan, saludos amigo @juandaloko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46