Mydailypost Challenge - Tema de la semana "Red In A City" - Entrada #1 - Teatro Alkazar por @oscarps PhotoEdits

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Teatro Alkazar


Esta es mi primera entrada para el tema semanal en Mydailypost.
Para obtener más información sobre los temas diarios, visita el tag #mydailypost y anímate a participar.
by @sol25 y @leyargoz


bescouted_photo.jpg


https://steemit.com/bescouted/@oscarps/mydailypost-challenge-tema-de-la-semana-red-in-a-city-entrada-1-teatro-alkazar-por-oscarps-photoedits


Categoríatema semanal #1
AjustesISO-100 f/5.6 1/125s
CámaraNikon D7100
LenteNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocalizaciónPlasencia-España

@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


https://steemit.com/mydailypost/@leyargoz/my-daily-post-anuncio-reglas-y-nuevo-tema-937f91c968a08
Mydailypost Themes
Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
By @leyargoz and @sol25
Special thanks to @saffisara for contributing to this challenge

Sort:  

Me ha gustado tu post. Ahora te sigo, te voto y estaré pendiente de tus post, te invito a que te pases por mi perfil y por nuestro grupo de facebook "Steemit Colombia" en donde compartiendo tu publicación podrás ganar más votos y seguidores! Saludos desde Colombia...

Muchas gracias @meincluyo , saludos

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44