Sort:  

Hola y gracias, Jacinta <3!

Thanks so much :))

That was beautiful sunset.

Indeed it was! Bali has some awesome sunsets!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

I can't get enough of amazing sunsets like this one. Will be redeeming this on to support my fellow #bescouters

Thanks so much, dear @sergiomendes :))! Such a kind words, I truly appreciate them. I'm still figuring out how #bescouted works, and I will get there!! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34