Street art in sepia tone, George Town, Penang, Malaysia

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Hi, my friends!

This is my entry to Mydailypost by @sol25 and @leyargoz
Saturday - Sepia Tone

It was taken in George Town, Penang, Malaysia. It's an iconic piece of street art world known. Now in sepia tone. Hope you like it!
Happy Saturday!

Isabel

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted, resteemed and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

Thanks so much, @accelerator! Now off to the post :))!

Wow! That looks so amazing and almost real!

That's an amazing piece of street art, indeed! Thanks for passing by!

Now that's called real art.

And it is. Finally got recognition!

Artists are not always appreciated, unfortunately.

Indeed, many of then never are... history shows that.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Amazing work! Wow!!!!! :-D

Indeed! I was a dream to see it live!

Very nice, I have not seen it in sepia!

Thanks! this was an experiment! I've it already in BW, but sepia added some retro mood to the pic! I'm glad you liked it too!

That will surely catch anyone's attention. I also like the sepia tone to it. It gives the photo nostalgia and a sad and lonely effect.

That's what I felt, actually. Thanks for liking it as well! Cheers and have a wonderful Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45